Our Team - Meadows Real Estate Services

MEET THE TEAM!

Meadows Real Estate Services Inc. has gained a well–deserved reputation as a top real estate brokerage company. We couldn’t have done this without our professional and well–trained staff. We want you to know who you’ll be talking to and dealing with, so here are some introductions.

Joseph Knight

Broker

joseph@meadowsrealestateservices.com

941-374-1004

Kimberly Leckie

Realtor®, CMA, CIPS, CLHMS

kimberlylec@msn.com

941-323-2500

Kathleen Niedospial

Realtor Ⓡ

kathleen@meadowsrealestateservices.com

941-780-2884

Sam Palmeri

Realtor Ⓡ

sam@meadowsrealestateservices.com

941-544-3323

Lois Robinson

Realtor ®

lois@meadowsrealestateservices.com

716-445-2563

Peg Schmitt

Realtor Ⓡ

MHSSunny@verizon.net

941-350-0552

Pam Watts

Realtor Ⓡ

Pam_watts@yahoo.com

941-228-8753

Bunny Aller

Office Manager

bunny@meadowsrealestateservices.com

© Copyright Meadows Real Estate Services 2019